Brickie, Lionpaw what a gwaan

• Brickie, Lionpaw what a gwaan

I discovered this last night. Can you shed some light on this? Vibez Kartel the marketing genius.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xlh...t-1_shortfilms
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i must be getting old.

jangle, a which planet yuh deh pon... dat a old news king son... a de coke u. grad yuh a wait pon fi come tell yuh seh yuh far from reality... cause yuh know dats weh him gwine tell yuh...

a shortly afta kartel de filming kartel get lock up... mek brickie come tell yuh more...

As usual me always late. It looks well produced. Some heavy money drop on the production. Whose house is it...(rented?). Was/Is it aired on local tv? Tell me more.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i believe lime had a hand in the production... i thought it was well produced... the house look well nice... i heard it was a hotel... that still remains a mystery (brickie might kno de secrets of de mystery)... it was on local ppv... but mi watch parts of various episodes pon de internet fi free... never watch a full episode...

If Flavor Flav can do it and get a multitude of spin-offs, then why can't Vibez. Afterall him only 2 degrees better looking than Flav. There's no need to reinvent the wheel.

My yute...yuh late ehh? the season soon done...

Jay Will produced it...

and Red Stripe...

so, brickie... solve de mystery of de house... i like what i see of it...

Is a rental...Jay Will use it in nuff a him video...dem all bout in Red Hills...