Graham Mango

Mi can bet any money seh Mo's favourite is Bombay. If yuh draw 2 yeyes, a nose and a mouth pon a green Bombay and hold it up next to Mo, them would a pass fi twin.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hehe....save the best for last. I am every bit a Capricorn.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bombay seed bitta no.....

Happy birthday.

Have a blackie on me...ahhh, mek it a round dozen! LoL

Nuff ****** Plum, oh yuh not from Town..

Bastard Numbah mi seh..

That's the Graham mango i am talking about. THE SEED IS FLAT

Exile, your post above showing the other graham is not the cultivar i am talking about.

Maybe Westman and Sicko know exactly what I am talking about.

Next: Black mango is called green-gage mango in the west.

You know, i am going to time my next visit ti jamaica around the mang season. I need to forage on the best fruit in the world.

Last Word: in the US, the best mango available is the Haitian mango. (Don't know the local name)

Well we call black mango...green-gage...

Wow "Hate", that's such a strong word to use. Blackie - nice snack or "hors dovers" leading up to the main meal - Dozen East Indian .

Hey MdmeX today is my birthday (for real) ....2 nice big East Indian mangos would be a nice present. Thanks in advance.
                    There is a place I can send you in Hope Pastures, assuming it is mango season there!

Anyway, Happy Birthday and don't go knocking any of your body parts on paw-paw tree

In the summer when I was in Jam. I stayed at the Quaker residence in New Kingston. There is a black mango tree; everyday I filled bags for my friends. As soon as the breeze start blow - bag load of mango.

But I can't acquire that taste!

Heh heh. Yeah Bombay a one topanaris mango fe real, eat wid spoon and ting, LOL.

Me like Bombay still cause it nuh stringy. East Indian stringy but it worth the effort!

I have an aunt in Jamaica. Is ongly ONE mango she eat...not a mango lover at all.

That Mango is the Sth African Graham we have in the ole capital.

One a dem is nearly 3 times the size of yuh fist and is the direct opposite of FLUXY!

Yeah, call me a mango snob! LoL

....so long as the seed flat...

If this is the graham your aunt likes ...she has excellent taste!!

I don't have a girly fist--so maybe 1 1/2 times my fist could be about right

Not all of them, but about 50% come out HUGE!

Mi see man yeye bug out and dem tongue guh luggo-luggo, salivation when dem see one ah dem sample mango deh.

Minimum 2 fists, even if yuh name the HULK. LoL

don't know it, but dat sounds like a young coconut. Willi mind a green coconut yuh a eat and a call mango. Yuh live a fareen too long.