Graham Mango

Bombay???? Yuh rate dat???? A East Indian mi seh!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

julie and black mango mi seh... mi dont like numba 11 mango, it nedge mi teeth...

anybody ever hear of keet mango... dat was a really nice mango... dont know where in jamaica it deh nuff but mi have it a few times...

I hate black mango. Give me Julie, East Indian, Long Mango (plentiful in Annotto Bay/Black Hill area), #11, Cherry Cheek

Wow "Hate", that's such a strong word to use. Blackie - nice snack or "hors dovers" leading up to the main meal - Dozen East Indian .

Hey MdmeX today is my birthday (for real) ....2 nice big East Indian mangos would be a nice present. Thanks in advance.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agree bout numbah 11. Grew up with that too.
            Blackie was next door. Best common mango dat.

Table mango dat! What yuh have gainst high class mango?

happy birthday jangle... mdmex, how can you 'hate' any mango... las year mi buy a box a black mango and me an mi neices sit pon mi veranda and eat dem all, bout 24 a dem... dem nuh big, just de right size and sweet... mi even eat de skin... lol... love black mango... is not julie but fi what it is, mi love it all de time...

btw, mi love jamaican eteota (sp) apples... last week mi get some big red juicy ones... mi eat bout 6... nice...

True yuh never eat a pig mango yet!

Definition of fluxy!

...........Blackie.......if the seed could a nyam all that me eat too. A whey MdmeX a talk bout.

Blackie come in like crack, addictive but not fine cuisine. Mi see why yuh nuh like Bombay. LoL

lol......yuh need fine cutlery fi Bombay

East Indian mi seh tu, nuh care wah Mo seh.

Tru dat.

It considered garish if you get down and dirty with teeth and all with Bombay. LoL

Long mango or Sweety Come Brush mi eh?

Oh, how for you to be a Capricorn, yuh almost neva mek eeeh....Happy Birthday Sar.