angela brown-burke...

Show the docs and put the matter to rest. Mouth mek fi sah anything, especially after all the dual drama of the last few years!
    The documents nuh ready yet, she probably renounce the day before har appointment to the Senate!

They are brothers.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/54807_Paul-Burke-

"Burke emerged onto the political stage from the bowels of the PNP Youth Organisation (PNPYO) in the 1970s - a time of ideological and social ferment. In the years hence, he increasingly took on the image of a militant socialist, and political enemies typecast him as a party badman with close links to the shadowy figures of political henchmen in the forbidden hills of East Kingston's Wareika. They also called Burke a communist"

Him did back Sista P in the last leadership race. i think he had a role in that internal election and said he was impartial though he declared that he was a Portia supporter and would not be swayed by any bias.

They are brothers.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/54807_Paul-Burke-

"Burke emerged onto the political stage from the bowels of the PNP Youth Organisation (PNPYO) in the 1970s - a time of ideological and social ferment. In the years hence, he increasingly took on the image of a militant socialist, and political enemies typecast him as a party badman with close links to the shadowy figures of political henchmen in the forbidden hills of East Kingston's Wareika. They also called Burke a communist"

Him sound like Robertson (formerly of Portland via St. Mary) twin!

i believe dem related.

He is related to James (St. Thomas) - don't know about the relation to Larry; but who knows?

Truth of the matter is that this woman is an opportunist like us peons.

How she married to big Socalist/C...........ist and have US citizenship But dat nuh surprising, cause even Larry R made sure to ship his daughter Georgianna to the U.S.

Him is in Paulwell Camp.. whatever Region that is.. best results from a PNP region him was boasting at di bday party fi baby Paulie..

Bway Ben have to admire your ability to stradle the divide. No matter who win you still deh-deh. Eyelash and JEEP what a combination. Next ting me hear say you join Paulwell's team.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      Bway Ben have to admire your ability to stradle the divide. No matter who win you still deh-deh. Eyelash and JEEP what a combination. Next ting me hear say you join Paulwell's team.

Plus she did big inna Cuba.

I know old time "communists" that staill cant get visitors visa for the USA.

Plus she did big inna Cuba.

I know old time "communists" that staill cant get visitors visa for the USA.

Yuh see it! She hedge har bets