• I need directions to my house in Jamaica

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-AA5...&feature=share

I think its cute and funny

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL. Well she know where she live! If you can't figure it out a fe you problem dat!

It has been making the rounds on Facebook.

Yeah funny indeed, saw it on fb too. A hilarious side comment "cume out a de road"

yuh nuh si seh shi nuh truss 'im?!! well done likkle girl! nuh gi nuh stranger yuh address!

See what the lack of Road, Town and Monument signs are causing?

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
            See what the lack of Road, Town and Monument signs are causing?
            Yes..It causes GPS on Steroids

Deflect, distract, deny.

When will they release reasonably priced Jamdung maps on Garmin or TomTom?

Nuff tourists will buy...

If it was an elder the directions would be more straight forward ....walk likkle until yuh see di mango tree wid di paint and di house deh pan di left.

What a walk.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just round di corner! LoL

When will they release reasonably priced Jamdung maps on Garmin or TomTom?

Nuff tourists will buy...
                      Nuh aks Mi...Aks Mona Informatics at the Intellectual Ghetto

On a trip to Clarendon in the 70's, we were looking for the Vernamfield Race Track; an elderly gentleman told us to just follow your nose........

lol...funny Mdmex..i am sure you did.

the re-mix:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJZyw...&feature=share

people nuh have a ting fi do!