No concession. Talk of stolen election.

Nightmare promise.

For a young man, yuh seem to be getting alzheimers early.
    Better yuh easy Willi ... they will not admit to it.

admit to what??? u cyaa ansa a simpl................ok a see you still mourning

Yes, back in 2007 on the election night.

I recall most things. Not that much gets past.

On the otherhand, you seem to follow much more the cut and thrust. i try to focus on the somewhat important to really important.

OK,

Now I read the report and they both gave decent speeches.

Nothing as flagrant as you described. He did demand, he urged and pleaded.
          Mild stuff by Jamaican standards.

There was no blame game per se...understanable as Portia's new team nuh even start anything public yet.

There is no justification for your editorializing, except to sell paper! LoL

Cyaan mek Babylon set fi wi Agenda fully...wuss dem liad, corrupt so called rating agencies

Lissen to dem yes...but wen certain time come dem fi tell Babylon fi guh whe di sun don't shine

dem stop serve latte?
              Yow...yuh nuh get di memo?

Chawklit Tea wi seh!!

LOL

lol !

Interesting concept.

Who won in '89 ?

Agree, but I am just saying that them circling di waggon!

ok boss

yup i found it reasonable.. MO and X lacks credibility.. I wonder if they are One and the same???????

How X get inna dis? because mi nuh subscribe to yuh anti weed arguement and dispel it with scientific facts.

Anyway for the record i disagree with Mo to the point where even if Holness was more vocal i would support him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

just kidding boss

Well said.