Andy needs to chill!

Nuh yuh drinking buddy Consult with him in private, even if you haffi bite his ears

Crass...hangry...miserable...

Oh lawd...

You guys are something else.

Good thing mi nah drink hot beverage, so nutten cyaan spill on my keyboard.

RBSC can charge money. Dis is top class comedy right here.

Why yuh think is the first thing I look at in the days Always the need to suppress a LAFF

Did Manley tender his resignation after the 51 to 9 thrashing ?

Where do you dream up this outlandish stuff.. yuh bun weed hard don't ?

I know why I could not be a politrikan - I detest the crass, cantankerous, gutter and bhuttoish confrontational behaviour! Turn off for me...........

So true, but this is Jamaica.

sigh!

Well, let me tell you why he's a fool.

I am not aware of any JLP-govt. crime policy that resulted in the drop of crime, unless perhaps you count Bruce's eventual capitulation in the extradition request.

He is a fool because he did not have the anatomy (no balls, no spine) to tell his failed leader to back off and do the right thing with the extradition request and with Manatt.

He's a fool because he is lecturing the govt. about staying the course of a JLP govt. whose economic policy ran off the track over a year ago, the last time they passed an IMF test. And they refused to give the details of what really was going on with the IMF for months. In fact, they never did!

He's a fool because his tone and message did little to further the solemn pledges made by both sides to promote respect, decorum and decency in Parliament for a change. Can't say I remember a lot of opening days in Parliament, but his tone and message seemed wantonly out of place.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead2.html

Want more reasons?

Agreed ... Andrew must leave People Power to do dem ting. However Mosiah .... based on what you've presented as reason gives a clear indication that you're misinformed ... (typical ... so I shouldn't be surprised).

I am not aware of any JLP-govt. crime policy that resulted in the drop of crime, unless perhaps you count Bruce's eventual capitulation in the extradition request.

I refer you to the current Police Commish that made it clear that moves by the gov't then ... assisted them in their efforts. Want an example ... the 6 crime bills that was opposed.

He is a fool because he did not have the anatomy (no balls, no spine) to tell his failed leader to back off and do the right thing with the extradition request and with Manatt.

Ignorance continue.

He's a fool because he is lecturing the govt. about staying the course of a JLP govt. whose economic policy ran off the track over a year ago, the last time they passed an IMF test. And they refused to give the details of what really was going on with the IMF for months. In fact, they never did!

Stop telling lies in an attempt to rewrite history. It is clear that some of you only take information from the PNP top brass. The fact is Shaw, Golding, Holness etc all told the public what the hitch in the agreement was. Since nobody wanted to believe them, why all of a sudden Deep Throat started talking about public sector wages, pension and tax reform?

Are we really going to criticise the tone by Holness? Really? Obviously you hypocrites forgot the antics of the previous Opposition Leader.

sigh

Dat never happens in Jam. Portia didnt do it either in 2007 and she started with a confrontational tone.

Party leaders dont resign, dem either retire or get forced out.

Nevertheless, with the new cordial tone set, I would rather see LESS confrontation, especially in these early days.

she started with a confrontational tone

when that???...............u a mix her up with Mr OLDness(yesterday in parliament)

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                        she started with a confrontational tone

when that???...............u a mix her up with Mr OLDness(yesterday in parliament)
                        Convenient amnesia or termites?

mi ask a question???

Should have.

No concession. Talk of stolen election.

Nightmare promise.

For a young man, yuh seem to be getting alzheimers early.

she said stolen election???

Willi mi nah follow everything like you................nuh aware of that