• Got this from a friend... Brazil

http://www.pbs.org/wnet/black-in-lat...-paradise/224/

Willi where were you when X posted it? I (well the wife) bought the documentary and we watched. Opened my eyes on Mexico. Was mildly surprised about Dominican Republic. This documentary is a must have.

Cuba is an eye opener too. They use two different currency there and the documentary give credence to some of reaggedoc's rant on Cuba.

ah wheh di @%$@... yuh can post video ah Brazil and nuh have nuh woman wid har parts outtah door ?

yuh have sense ?

I vaguely recall, as I know X has posted so many good links. So little time to read/see everything.

Bettter safe than sorry, so i post it just in case.

LoL

Is not carnival time yet, still a month to go.

Jamaica had Carnival in december of last year.

so that you could just throw rocks at it Ben? it's okay

gwaan feel suh nuh... leave yuh woman cayliss and si what happen.

...she get one girlfriend? LOL

all dat tuh.. two girl niceah..

Thanks, I will check it out.

My personal (and limited) experience with black Latinos has been that they don't really identify much with thier black heritage, at least not publicly. Don't know if that is a widespread observation. The ones I have been in contact with are mostly Puerto Rican and from the DR.

It really sad fi see how Nanny P turn all you highly educated, well socialized high class Jakans into low class cussing leggo beast. Pace yourself because many years ahead.

mi deh pon JEEP.. mi stap run.. mi ah ride now..

Powah !