LOL

you probably get that a lot.. try shaving..

after mentioning your name? yes, i do get that a lot! is what yuh did do so?!?

is not my name.. chuss mi..

dem did waan put mi in di Hall of Fame..

Dat would be Hall of Shame...your spelling appArantly was always a little off

yuh ah look company...

willi, mi like this entire concept... in discussions with my friends, we've always lamented the lack of or shortage of vocational training schools...

yeah man, mi endorse it...

Well its an adaptation of the Swiss system that I and a former diplomat at the Jam Mission to the UN formulated like 13 years ago! This was based on choosing best practice from the success we saw around us.

That person have some big time contacts, so you can imagine my disappointment that not much has happened in the interim!

Unno might think seh is fun and games alone ah gwaan yasso, but is some serious people from Jama that I have held discussions with pover the years. Former and current senators come to mind regularly!

Well said Willi. You can add Performing Arts in that too, because that seems to be a big agenda item for some of our youths, the only problem they can't speak, or read English, but many are talented.

Are Vocational schools such as Carron Hall (St. Mary) and Knocalva still in existence? ..and I think there used to be one in Hanover too.