so smaddy with sense break this down for me and please take time cause unnu know say me head nuh too good..
What exactly was Audley Shaw saying at the JLP presser today?
I saw a clip on TVJ news where he was responding to a comment from Omar Davies or some one form the PNP that the statements from the past administration about growth was untrue and just an illusion.
No where in Shaw's response did he deny this statement but went on to warn the government that they must be careful they did not send the wrong signal in what is still a fragile situation.
Maybe some one saw more than me or understood more than me can tell me if Shaw ever denied that what Davies said was untrue..
Thanks in advance
What exactly was Audley Shaw saying at the JLP presser today?
I saw a clip on TVJ news where he was responding to a comment from Omar Davies or some one form the PNP that the statements from the past administration about growth was untrue and just an illusion.
No where in Shaw's response did he deny this statement but went on to warn the government that they must be careful they did not send the wrong signal in what is still a fragile situation.
Maybe some one saw more than me or understood more than me can tell me if Shaw ever denied that what Davies said was untrue..
Thanks in advance