• North Korea Plans To Punish "Insincere" Mourners

The HUFFINGTON POST reports that North Korea will punish "insincere"
    mourners from the crying formations after the recent death of dictator Kim Jong Il.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/0...n_1204377.html

My goodness what a hell hole that country is. If anyone does not think that leadership and public policy is critical to a nations success just look at North and South Korea by night.
    http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/technolo...013138805.html

With all thier faults and imperfections, I still say democracy and free markets ANY DAY over the alternatives.

So what's wrong wid ah likkle energy conservation/reducing carbon footprint/combating global warming etc

Very advanced thinking by those N Koreans

I wonder if they might adopt the punishing of the insincere at the next JLP rally.

Me haffi tek bad something and mek laff! The people them too weak and hungry to MOURN

Through it all, my thought process would be "that bitch should have died long time."

I wonder what happened to these two young ladies...

...dem probably a do some farmwork yah now!

Sad fe true though.

LOL

...shame on them... a laugh when dem suppose to a cry ...LOL

but seriously, all they have to do is think about the labour camps and how the guards and other inmates will ravage them etc.... bound to bawl, fi real!

snicker

People who only have grass and tree bark to eat, how much more...take out all their teeth, or kill the trees and grass.

I Know What Happened....

...dem probably a do some farmwork yah now!

Sad fe true though.

"Little Kim" ate them, with chocolate sauce and whipped cream.

Or Cuba and say Costa Rica, or Panama pre and post-Noriega.

We have had that for years. Just ask our petit-despot Seaga about Tivoli.

or fed them to crocodiles... for those crocodile tears!