Was n't Andrew supposed to be the honest upfront politician?

yes

You can present some 3rd party proof of your Contractor General corruption Anansi stories... or are people expected to take your word?

So what is good for the gander is not good for the goose? You being the goose for obvious reasons...

Let's see your "proof"

http://www.forbes.com/sites/luisakro...-on-defensive/
          3/23/2011
          Irish Billionaire Denis O'Brien On Defensive

The reputation of one of Ireland’s best known businessmen is under fierce attack.

Yesterday the Moriarty Tribunal issued a report that said a government official, Michael Lowry, had “secured the winning” of the 1995 competition for a mobile phone license for Denis O’Brien’s Esat Digifone. The report, which comes 14 years after a formal investigation began and includes more than 2,300 pages in two volumes, essentially alleges that O’Brien made several payments to Lowry including one for 147,000 pounds. (The report can be downloaded here, http://www.moriarty-tribunal.ie/asp/...&RecordID=399).

O’Brien, who Forbes recently featured in a video, has reacted harshly to the allegations.

“I have no doubt whatsoever that when this report is reviewed by a proper legal authority with appropriate accountability, that none of the expressions of opinion which form the basis of the Tribunal’s report will withstand any objective scrutiny,” he stated in one of three letters he’s posted in the past two days in response to the allegations.

The telecom tycoon, who owns a stake in media company Independent News & Media, has been fighting the tribunal for many months. In July 2009, he created his own website, http://www.moriartytribunal.com, to help “explain and expose the inner workings of the Moriarty Tribunal of Inquiry,” which was founded in September 1997 apparently to look into alleged payments to government officials Lowry and Charles J. Haughey (who is now deceased). At top of O’Brien’s site, it has bars that constantly update the total costs of the tribunal (supposedly more than 227 million pounds as of Wednesday afternoon); also on the site are his letters responding to the accusations.

Well respected and worth an estimated $4.2 billion, O’Brien has much to fight for. The former horse pill salesman has built up a telecom empire with 10.75 million subscribers. His Digicel Group now operates in dozens of Caribbean islands, Honduras, Haiti, Fiji, Tonga and Papua New Guinea. He endears his firm to masses by cutting prices, donating to local causes. He also has played a role in Haiti’s restoration recently funding the restoration of Hatiti’s century-old Iron Market with $12 million of his own money. The son of a human rights activist, the billionaire also created a nonprofit Front Line to fly activists out of dangerous spots

Good job Goosie...in future post all evidence when you make such claims...

It seems your $60K per Kilo degree from Coke University has failed you likkle man ... Game, Set & Match to the Ghetto U

Failed me...I asked you simple question...and yuh answered it...yuh better go share Sickko tissue...unnuh seem emotional round this time of the month...

Coke U grad juss full ah wind... Nuff Flatulence....one likkle breeze blow an yuh almshouse argument scatta not surprising atall

Now $60K/Kilo Degree Man ...whe fi yuh "proof" deh wid yuh claims bout di OCG? LOL... Silence reigns

Bumpa mash yuh head and yorka splatta yuh stumps.. off, mingle & leg splinta LOL

Gweaan an chill wid some head bandage & ice inna di Pavilion Coke U grad... mi dun wid yuh .. Street more intressting rite yah now dan fi gwaan mash yuh dung

I asked you a question...you answered it...go cuddle up with Sickko...

What de Bvmbo Clatt you a call up man name inna you dutty argument youth? Yow me a warn you.. straight, better you ease off my Bvmbo clatt name or else..you think you can hide and man nuh know whe fi find you pvssy!!

Me dun talk....

What de Bvmbo Clatt you a call up man name inna you dutty argument youth? Yow me a warn you.. straight, better you ease off my Bvmbo clatt name or else..you think you can hide and man nuh know whe fi find you pvssy!!

Me dun talk....

Wait deh. It look like is badness start run this forum. Bricky getting out kick.

LOL

Me dun talk....

you think you can hide?

Im cyan run but im cyaan hide..woiiee mi belly