$10,000 frying pan????????

Surprised at what the texts and med journals say?

http://www.cambridgemedscience.org/landmarks.html

Visa lone nuh mek it at all...plane fare expensive nd dem tap feed you...coming down on ArTrain me eat bout 12 a de lickle pack a chips they give out and drink bout two backle a wata

True, see it pon the belly, you a run Mosiah hot...LOL!

willi, as i said before i was addressing the 'high temp cooking' fromyour original post...

the benefits of coconut oil is not new to me... you are singing to the choir... if is food and nutrition science, i have very good first hand knowledge... i need not say more...

btw, thanks for bringing this up in the thread... well peter r started with the oil... however, there is so much more with oils as it relates to diet...

Cool.

You realize you will die without cholesterol, right?

It is essential for life.

Cholesterol gets a bad rap and they even split it into good and bad cholesterol. All non-sense ad statins they prescribe to lower cholesterol is toxic.

Cholesterol acts as a transport, like a taxi. If a taxi does its job and deliver a bank robber to the area of a bank and the robber goes in and rob the bank while the taxi then takes him to the airport unwittingly, how comes the taxi man get blame?

so, if cholesterol is the taxi, what is the bank robber?

Be careful Rudi. The good coconut oil is the so-called virgin coconut oil or what some people refer to as cold-pressed cocnut oil. That's healthy. The coconut oil that the old time granny used to make in Jamaica by boiling and skimming is extremely dangerous for your health. That is the type Jamaicans tend to use. It's cheap and readily available, thus it is not hard to understand the Level of coronary heart disease in Jamaica. Cold pressed is expensive, and found almost exclusively in whole food type stores.

Yeah, yeah.....