The Schizoprenia continues

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Wait for it. Me think him gone inspect the eyelash container. Don't expect an answer to this one.
    Oh ...I expect the usual inane, vacuous response... a red herring

18 years!

Is Manley Fault!

PJ mash up di kuntry!!

Look pan FINSAC an high intress rates!!

Critical Thinking!!

Mi nuh guh Coke University but mi still guh good skool!!

etc!!

LOL

membah is one comrade mi ah talk tuh.. mi know how dem 'think'..

oh I see now.

Critical Tinkin at werk

Noice!

I think you think you are being smart-assed with those comments....I know you are shattered by all your 'gods' disappointing you....scores killed, extradited, or about to be...disgraced, resigned, massive election loss...everything you have said have proven to be pure idiocy...all your experts and chessmasters have failed...all your theories....you are a broken man...looking to save face...but you have been discredited by your own haste to rever others and humiliate others...you need to just cool yourself...go back to school or something....or seek professional help..

Lol....ouch.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Professional Help ?

Too busy programming key Ministahs.. dem need nuff help.. :-)

3 Good School Ministah in di mix.. glimmah of hope.. I will report on progress.. wi ah guh hard an early.. nice opportunity to implement disruptive innovation..

Paulwell bday ting last night did noice !

Stay tuned !

Good School Ministah

like VAZ AND JAMES

yeah man.. now wi have Julian, Golding and Bunting.. wi need bout 4 more on eiddah side a run tings den wi safe !!

yeah more scholah like VAZ

BTW.... what happen to your friend DANHAI WILLIAMS, him fly dung yet or him still a hide ova the seas ?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      I think you think you are being smart-assed with those comments....I know you are shattered by all your 'gods' disappointing you....scores killed, extradited, or about to be...disgraced, resigned, massive election loss...everything you have said have proven to be pure idiocy...all your experts and chessmasters have failed...all your theories....you are a broken man...looking to save face...but you have been discredited by your own haste to rever others and humiliate others...you need to just cool yourself...go back to school or something....or seek professional help..
                      Jah Know...mi neva believe yuh cudda suh ruff pawdie

Hon. Arnaldo Brown him brilliant to

Is the truth...he cld handle it though...irrepressible...

I will ask Paul..

dont get so emotional innah di rum bar..

LOL... yuh flexible yute

Look like yuh ready fi switch to Powa...Big Bwoy dem ova deh excite yuh tuh ********! LOL... woiiee mi spleen!