The Schizoprenia continues

• The Schizoprenia continues

<"We cannot borrow our way out of our problems," he said, in what appears to be a new orthodoxy for his party under whose management the debt ballooned close to the trillion-dollar mark in 2007, with Dr Omar Davies then the keeper of the treasury.>

It is a pity that their enlightenment seems to only come after committing generations to poverty.. which they luff...

I hope dem realize seh strike three we are out... so far is strike 2..

Silicon Valley Economists have dem work cut out..

Such a pity Driva is no longer behind the wheel...and is now residing in the trunk

Doan tap at all ChessMasta LOL

Muadib..could you give us a summary of the debt burden under successive governments since say....1976?...that is if you have it at your fingertips...

LOL.....i read where an economist wrote we has excellent growth in the 80s and then say we had massive debt at the end of it ,then say borrowing debt to pay down debt and mask it as increased GDP cannot continue...lol

They are all clueless, except the JLP of course.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

watch di ride!

I refer you to Minister Ronnie Thwaites..

Him can school yuh... "Most Massive Transfer of resources from poor to rich since slavery..."

Guh ask him wheh him was a talk bout...

Thwaites is not posting unsubstantiated information on the forum. Do you have a link, a reference to doc or article of note. Is that the best you can come with..an international scholar as yourself?

I do not suffer fools lightly.. ignorance is bliss.. enjoy yuhself...

Would you and Driva consider signing up for the "Chris'" character witness Perp Walk?? Just consider it your civic duty to the Former Republic of Tivoli

As expected. Can't back up your rehetoric.

ah nuh my rhetoric.. ah ronnie thwaites.. di rhode scholah...

any more quotes?

dat should hold di Trini..

So if Rhodes Scholar Thwaites claims that Gelding was an abject & pathetic failure...would you believe that Gospel According to Ronnie as well?

Wait for it. Me think him gone inspect the eyelash container. Don't expect an answer to this one.