Jawge, yuh wrong!

• Jawge, yuh wrong!

A nuh di Romulan Paetorian guard she appoint, ah di Tal Shi'ar!!!!

You nuh see seh Peter Phillips ah di new One Turd???? LoL (Mo, how yuh neva tell mi).
    Him get MWP and Junior Minister fi manage di ministry, but Jackson sight up di rake and refuse di post. Jackson mussi know Tai Chi! LoL

PS...before yuh get all worked up, mi juss ah enjoy myself. Nothing to complain about...yet....and hopefully it stays that way. LoL

Willi Jackson is a fool. Jackson went and made public his decision against a popular CEO. He just committed political suicide. An astute political mind would swallow his pride work as the Junior minister where requested showing the CEO your mettle. At least you are still in the loop and in a position to seize opportunity. This is why so many bright people fail in the corporate world; being naive and having a sense of entitlement.

Do you really think Nanny P will respect him now? She sees him as a wuss. What if Nanny P had stomped her feet and walked away when she lost to PJ? Now I see people wanting him to cross the floor and he does appear to be a traitor (running to the media and all).

Cross floor?

Where yuh see that?

I agree, him shoulda tek it and gwaan cool. She didnt have to offer him anything...Its not a bad position..

But why should he take a position - if his heart & soul is not committed to it?

We assuming that he is a political animal.

If not and he is not into it, you are certainly correct.
          His motivations could be different to most.

A nuh di Romulan Paetorian guard she appoint, ah di Tal Shi'ar!!!!

You nuh see seh Peter Phillips ah di new One Turd???? LoL (Mo, how yuh neva tell mi).
            Him get MWP and Junior Minister fi manage di ministry, but Jackson sight up di rake and refuse di post. Jackson mussi know Tai Chi! LoL

PS...before yuh get all worked up, mi juss ah enjoy myself. Nothing to complain about...yet....and hopefully it stays that way. LoL
            yuh nuh easy atall babba... Star Trek run di cut everytime

is who name MWP?

dumb move... like you said political suicide... he had peter phillips in his corner... now he will have to stand alone and face de executioner... he basically said he is unreliable... and without ambition...

Ministah widout Portfolio.

Full speed ahead, warp 10.
                ENGAGE!

Indeed #2

No problem ensign...Just avoid away missions, dem nuh too safe fi di red shirt brigade. LoL

lol

True but the execution will have to come from phillips himself. Nanny P promoted phillips through the COE and wiki saga

Now peter is enjoying immense power. peter was once afflicted with the same sickness (ego and looking at the small picture)
                        Now Peter has learned to bide his time and look at the big picture. Jackson is toxic (even Phillips is having doubts in the trust dept)

Jackson is not bright because he could use the junior minister position to stay in the loop and prove himself to Nany P.

Check this: you run the IT division for a large corp. You are then offered human resources. You whine and talk about heart and mind not being there.

An asst. Manager (caucasian) took the job ran HR then move to marketing and sales. Now the COO announced he/she is retiring. You are pigeon holed in IT, are you going to cry racism or lack of vision? Moral of the story when asked by the top brass you do because this means they have you in their plans (if not you would be fired)
                        opposing the top boss especially after bringing such a huge windfall to the team is bordering on insanity.

Where would he go? Roger and Paulwell stood up for Nanny P when she needed votes from MPs, when almost all others tood down (now whether military,religion, education,corporation these men will be rewarded) their position is not even up for discussion. Lisa the same thing (God would have to reveal himself) Phliipls,Bunting and Omar is out of the question
                        so? Tourism? No part of the praetorian guard is there.At least you are still in the loop work hard and gain experience and can still be seen by the CEO.

Ah what a fool.