Babylon Release De Chains, But ...

So you are saying that Peter Phillips was not sharing information with US authorities...but was just talking at a cocktail party? Yuh are not really a clown yuh jus work in a circus right?

so BRUCE golding wife did a pass on the STALE SALAD dwl................

>sharing information< LOL

them did a have a normal meeting/conversation

I agree with Mr Thwaites.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes...and?

u mek it look like him did a report to the white house directly...............mi sure him never know him so called "friend" from the embassy, woulda pass on what he said

Yah think?

LL

How you suh sure?????

Ah suh him naive???

So now yuh agree with crash programme? LoL

anuh him alone............some JLP member run off them mouth to

Decent article. Unfortunately he is another one who writes good columns, but when was put in a position of power there was poor/corrupt management.

remember the embassy staff for the most part get train ........how fi "SPY"

part of that is to make the people who u a spy on feel COMFY...... in ur company

I can't keep up with the corruption in Jamaica. Again, was it he or his father or the both of them?

No doubt!

Nobody can keep up.

Scandalaica!

I think Posty enabled di puppa.

Di Puppa have more dan one scandal though, in and outta guvvament.

So why were keeping up the charade in this thread...yuh say no...no...no...lies...lies...lies...then yuh admit it...yuh love waste people time don't?