Where was the written agreement between the Post and Telecommunications Department and Ronnie's law firm? The outgoing head categorically denied Ronnie's claim that he authorized it...who does that leave?
Babylon Release De Chains, But ...
Professional spin doctor at work.
"Jamaicans remain stubbornly communitarian, egalitarian, and desirous of an interventionist and activist government. This is despite decades of what used to be called "agitation and propaganda" encouraging them to think otherwise."
Translated: Jamaicans still have a strong sense of entitlement and are always looking for a government handout. This sorry state of affairs has been fostered and exploited by both political parties for their own political ends.Peter R
Cant be classism, as by definition, him inna higher class dan dem.
Havard Law review prez, Senator, Prez, Bush cousin, Clinton cousin, Cheney cousin...him practically American royalty. The ongly "blemish" is dat him HALF black and dem nuh like dat. Racism... Too bad fi dem.
Hmmm, did you tell that to KD in 2006 or Peter in 2008/9?
Inconvenient truths???
Nubaddy bash Portia more dan her own PNP.
Except for seeing her as lazy and ignoring international protocol, I have not been very cruel to her...partly cause I met her and she was personally charming. I still know about her past though and it was not pretty. Is she and Spaulding tun Spanish Town into a Labah stronghold when dem "cleansed" Tavares Gyadin'.
I am on record as saying I MUCH prefer Portia to PJ, who I feel was the wuss thing happen to Jamaica....even if PJ "classier" with him Grey's Inn QC background!
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postwhen Portia win one adi azan seh JAMAICA JUST TURN ONE BIG GHETTO.................Phillips further opined that a return of Simpson-Miller, and her troubled former Minister of Telecommunications, Mines and Energy, Philip Paulwell, would exacerbate the Haitianization of Jamaica and Jamaican Politics.
like u nuh know bout WHITE SUPREMACY aka tea party.............once u have an ounce of black or indian or chinese in u.................U IN A LOWER CLASS than them.............nuh matter how much money/education u have
not like Jamaica where them might tolerate u becuz not much full/pure white live here