Babylon Release De Chains, But ...

• Babylon Release De Chains, But ...

When a judge leans over his gavel in a New York courtroom and asks me if it's true that the Jamaican Government is overrun by a drug lord, I feel acute embarrassment. When my Yankee friend asks me if it's true that "Doo-doos was the 'President' of Jamaica", mi shame and seh, "Yes."

cont....@ http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...cleisure4.html

>>>The obvious parallel is how the ascension of Barack Obama was greeted with incomprehension by the Tea Party in the United States. How could this man get in?<<<

Wait, "Posty" still a write like seh him objective? Him think seh people figget?

Hahahahaha.

Remember Skengy doesn't follow politics too closely...yuh might wanna bring him up to speed..ole tief have the nerve

him is an open PNP supporter always behind him father at...... political meetings in orange shirt................always in central kingston.....etc........WHATS UR POINT???

don't go POSTAL now Skengy...

Are you guys confusing him with his father? Objective or not in your eyes a he is correct in my view.

Why would you say that? The facts speak for themselves...or are you working off of different "facts" than everyone else?

>>>The obvious parallel is how the ascension of Barack Obama was greeted with incomprehension by the Tea Party in the United States. How could this man get in?<<<

them some a them have the nerve fi big up OBAMA

Is a tag team puppa and son ting! LoL

Bullo wuk is bullo wuk, no matter who gets it. I dont support "crash programme" nor "corporate welfare". Mi agree with X pon dis ya one. Everytime Guvvament do this, either for CP or CR, is always for political advantage and the money waste out and we left with more debtAs HL experience over hope. Show me the money...credit dead! LoL

Still Rudi, you do try to be objective, so mek mi hear more what yuh haffi seh...

LoL

Obama nuh big time legal Scholar from America's top law school? Him talk better than the detractors...where exactly is the paralell. Now if it was Herman Caine or Steele....ROTFLMAO.

unuh nuh better than the tea party people nuh matter what u seh

And mi deh pon record as bashing Obama more than any here and I think even worse of the Ganja Party (Republicans). Mi spot up the samfie long time...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EsA2bYaO6o&feature=related

Mi nuh drink tea....

Strickly Latte or bwile Chaklit.

not a matter of bashing...............any well thinking person know the reason the tea party against OBAMA is racism. class ism.............

THE SH*T STINK.............stop convince uself it SMELLL GOOOD.... willi