• While we wait for latte on Ocean Blvd. or even

chawklit tea, let us eat crepe!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ook/cook1.html

Bricktop, how it stay?

Quizz invite me down but I haven't been yet...looks interesting though...also try Rockstar Cafe for Gyros...they open 24-7

I'm looking for a place I can have a good quiche. Know any?

Hmm...try Deli Works in Sovereign or Cannonball Cafe in Manor Park...never had it personally but seen it on the menu...

Sovereign and Manor Park...I think I may have to renew my visa for those neighbourhoods!

in that case check the drum pan quiche guy in Duhaney Park

Or I could check the Terikaki Pan Chicken guy at Cassia Park!

Thanks, Bricky! The possibilities are endless!

What a way the japanese tek over round Cassia Park area...walk some place you wouldn't catch me...

that's you, Bricky. yuh eva hear anyting happen round dehso yet? mi a walk dem place deh from primary school days. afterall, Dunrobin Primary is just across di road.

Double murder count? The security at my place 'fraid like puss when night fall...

"Real men dont eat Quiche!" LoL

TeriKAKI????

You ah tek the mantu ting too serious now. LoL

I think you mean TeriYAKI. LoL

Are you running a Quiche Poll?

Yes, I meant TeriYAKI! Thanks!