Forward with the business of the country

no growth was achieved in the 80's ???

soo.. he left the country in the position he found it after the PNP holocaust of the 70's ?

Your mental state clearly does not allow you to have a meaninful discussion on this matter. You are in common state of delusion shared by many of the failed 70's 'socialists'..

Rum Bar time !

Jamaicas GDP was back to where it started in 1980

The question to the scholars would be , were we better off than the previous adm ? So why vote them out ?

Where did I say no growth ?......I spare no quarter for fools !...sparodic at best !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Your mental state clearly does not allow you to have a meaninful discussion" Clearly you need to start your own Forum site.

sporadic ?

as in consistent over last 3 of the 80s years plus 2 years into the New Admin (Momentum alone) averaging about 5 % ?

With a Hurricane thrown in ?

Once again you are compromised on this matter.. avoid commenting on what you clearly have no clue about..

did you take a number ?

wheh yuh a bore guh !?

"wheh yuh a bore guh !?" Yuh hate to be miserable by yourself eh?

Yuh ah Rum Bar psychoanalyst now ?

What JDX have to do with this. The basket is the mountain she haffi climb due to the global malaise. It did not help that Hylton and Bunting used mouth sabotage and now dem haffi deal with the consequence. Payback is a B...

JDX was an 'aside'.

The mountain is high...Sistah P tell everyone who will listen, 'let's attack the task'...NOW!

tek time, mi boss. yuh looking at another 18 years. at least!
                      Last edited by Mosiah; January 8, 2012, 01:18 AM.

live within our means does not win many elections in Jamdown..

Ask PJ Patterson and Omar Davis.. they were wildly successful..

You are right on point with that

Unfortunately for the JLP ..defending murderous criminals like Dudus, bare-faced lying to the public by the PM, egregious corruption and dissing the ways of the mass of the people with Brown Man Time Classism...that doesn't win elections either

None ah dem aggo get more dat 1 term from now on (whether dem deserve it or not). Its the new way of the wirl....rank impatience.

So you are saying time for new party eh?
                            Figet bout NDM, no Driva LOL

That would be revolutionary , in Jamaican politricks.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.