Yes Nanny P powerful
Rape and house breaking went up, the former govt said crime went down but the were talking about murders, there are a lot of other crimes that are climbing like fraud for exampleSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Willi View PostNever guh Orlando yet. Disney look like the biggest AI to me.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Glad you ask; on a normal basis I would post those ideas (if I had any) on the other site. At this point in time I have none; I'm usually a fan that goes along with team and support Tappa as a coach.
Anyway given suspension of the Capt., it obviously affected the JFF and its plans for the future in football. Things should look up a bit now though (as the new leader was a huge fan of the Rboyz)
Thanks for asking though.
Never thought of it that way before but it a way it is, just a more expensive and exclusive type than the ones we have.
You can stay at Disney hotel, take Disney bus to Disney Park, eat at Disney restaurants, shop at Disney stores and tek Disney shuttle to and from the airport. Is a all-inclusive village! LOL.
Only the affluent would go the exclusive Disney route though, there are a lot of other options for regular people.
AIs and other types of resorts can co-exist and thrive in the right environment."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Mi guh a di French one 2 time and chuss mi, it was off property. If yuh think seh Orlando dear fi what yuh get...put it dis way...what it cost to drive and saty off property at the Paris one, mi coulda almost tek frlight to Orlando, stay on property And pocket the difference!