Yes Nanny P powerful
Any ideas on how to deal with our economic crisis ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Renegotiating the IMF loan for more debt, to provide short employment for me is ridiculous , if we dont have it , we dont have it , why borrow for short term jobs ?
We are under debt and we are going to borrow more thus increasing debt for short term feel good relief,living above our means. ...thats JEEP
Now tell me the economic plan !We cant borrow billions to put on top of billions to pay back billions for a feel good factor.
I tell yuh the economic mask is off.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
My biggest concern is how Ja sits and watch her wealth goes to divers places on a daily basis. What if when I go to Florida with my family, I jump off the plane a bus picks picks me up (by passing the car rental agencies). I then check into a hotel (all expenses paid) then move to enjoy disney world . What would happen to Orlando?
Why aren't mechanism put in place to recycle the 2billion coming off the diaspora? How about creative ways to have those that visit the island and use the municipalities without paying?
You may not know this but the "black market" was one tool that was used against Joshua to weaken the economy. It's good to see that the black market was finally defeated. Nanny P must call on the brains within her party (or the academia) for a plan to stop the leakage of revenues that enter JA.
Thats the plan ? another one without a clue.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!