Noice!! I sense Labourites recovering from the Shock n Awe..

• Noice!! I sense Labourites recovering from the Shock n Awe..

... now again posting with the vigour of old! Lazie no longer hiding and shellshocked..Ben wid less inane "coping humour"...and More Fiya!!

Doan tap atall!! Mek di Beauty Contest chatter continue ... Showa vs Powa ..LOL

... now again posting with the vigour of old! Lazie no longer hiding and shellshocked..Ben wid less inane "coping humour"...and More Fiya!!

Doan tap atall!! Mek di Beauty Contest chatter continue ... Showa vs Powa ..LOL
    scorpion and the frog .... unuh call it people power.

ok boss...whateva u say...doan tek tings suh hard doh

mi nat even gonna reques di Lettahead fi dat

...name de rest a dem...lol...Ben has certainly 'matured'..yu tink him a idiat...contract no sign yet...its hilarious that those who obviously have more economic and emotional investment playing games.....
        "I and I not here to fight flesh and blood but spiritual wickedness in high and low places....."

Truth be told..there seems to be roughly equal numbers on both sides of the divide... Juss lika Jamaica

It's just that the Layba element was a likkle shellshocked & quiescent for a few days since the Thursday Night Massacre...but muscle memory has kicked in..
          Last edited by Don1; January 4, 2012, 04:49 PM.

"Muscle memory"? Are you implying no thought process, just pure mechanics, conditioned?

LOL... not really

Some see the brain as a "muscle"... not physiologically ..but you get my drift

Mi nah dis nuhbaddy lika dat...at the moment

Just asking..that would be so...ungentlemanly..