• Why Dem Blur Out Smilie Face?

Camedy show to rhattid

I was wondering the same thing when I saw it this morning.

Jamaican politics is rotten to the core...I attended informal gatherings of both PNPYO & G2K last night...talked with key players in Mannatt...joke ting...camedy show...

For those who don't know who is Smilie and what's his significance?

Kern?

Oh. Now I get it. Still why blur his face he has beeen shown in the newspapers since his trial. What's the big deal now.

Would it still be a joke had the JLP won the election...BTW these 'key players in Mannatt" did they talk back to you?

Dem more gangster dan me...especially di one dem wit Dr. before dem name...it rough out deh baba

I was wondering who the person was. That is wikkid, I think I will protest

I wouldn't waste the time and energy on that waste man...

...and please tell that man, that men don't wear their shirt collar over their jacket. a who dress him

not to mention the three buttons done up on the jacket...everybody knows you leave one undone on a three button jacket...sigh...

the man is an iconoclast ... him MEK him owna fashion a wha? yuh tun fashion police now?

Do you keep the tags on your jackets sleeves too........