• Holness wins by 139 VOTES???

Andrew Holness retains seat by 139 votes :: News
    go-jamaica.com
    According to the Electoral Office of Jamaica, Holness beat the People's National Party's Patrick Roberts by just 139 votes

but look like story pulled...a wha a gwaan?

G2k ....its down to enumeration ,the PNP did not have a message and ours was ignored..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look like the lamp or candles they used on election night were not bright enough, how do you get from over 1000 on Thursday night to 139 a few days later..makes no sense to me.

If I was PNP I would call for another count who knows what might happen this time

Ballot counting is a tedious long exercise when properly done...normally the first counts are fast...personally, I would leave it as is...I think (hope) he has learnt from the experience...

And Portia gats 95% of the vote in her constituency.

I have worked in the election process so i have an idea...

what's the problem there?

Yuh tell me nuh.