Interesting that Tufton's PR juggernaut was futile

• Originally posted by Islandman View Post
    Oh well, so much for critical thinking and healthy debate for the new year.

The most active thread for the year so far has also become the most ridiculous.
    Glad to play fi mi part!!

• This was addressed to YOU???? Yu swallow it bigtime....
      "Guiltiness rest on their conscience, oh yeah...." - Bob

...name de rest a dem...lol...Ben has certainly 'matured'..yu tink him a idiat...contract no sign yet...its hilarious that those who obviously have more economic and emotional investment playing games.....
      "I and I not here to fight flesh and blood but spiritual wickedness in high and low places....."

Respect,
      Exile

• Cluck cluck cluck.

LoL

• BTW...would you say Ben, Lazie and Dippy are bad for JA??

• Dippy? who that? Mosiah?

Maudib? Yes. Lazie? No.

• Originally posted by Me View Post
              Dippy? who that? Mosiah?

Maudib? Yes. Lazie? No.
              Ok...figget Dippy..dat outa class

Anyway..mi glad Lazie mek di cut...im harmless. One tracked...but harmless

• Fudgie a carry internet feelings...him soon lose it like him protege Skeng Dummy...

• Are you Dippy??

• Are you Fudgie?

• Nope...but I would have zero problem with that descriptor

Selling fudge is an honorable occupation

Your orientation as Dippy on Chris' Showa payroll is somewhat less than savoury imho

• Sim simma pass the keys to mi bimma...paid for...nah trust nuh cyar like unnuh in the diaspora...hater...

• No worries Dippy...LOL