Interesting that Tufton's PR juggernaut was futile
I'm not vex yute...just that yu tekking out yu disappointments on I and I. Go deal with the people of Jamaica. I am not a part of no election machinery...G2K have done themselves in...a disrespectful bunch of hopefuls... don't be idiotic..this is just a RBZSC forum...we discuss issues here...I don't post on no other site..I dont FB no political party...you pretend to be a fence sitter...and probably more politically involved that I and I (no want mix up wit yu name)...I dont carry no party card...mi no vote since 19-how-long..I don't live in Ja right now but contribute to its development..dont know what yu do...dont care.....but dat is my business, dat is urs......so don't carried away...just lick yu sores...and try again.
Still trying to see why yuh pick on Exile. He is hardly one of the diehards on this site. There are many more you could have picked on, even me. (Although I vote Rasta arready!)
Exile can handle your posts, so not trying to fight his fight for him, but just wondered what got under your skin!?!??!
LoL
Next thing dem aggo seh yuh name Willi.
MDYADWL
I saw what you saw a while back.
You are not allowed to be impartial or neutral (brap, brap, find gear bwoy) or criticize dem "side". Dem nuh want to address issues and DEMONSTRATED weaknesses shown by both sides. Dem gwaan like seh one side perfect and the other is the personification of evil. Nutten nuh guh suh!
Dem gwaan like this is a sporting contest and dat man must congratulate people for winning elections, rather than implementing workable policies that advance the nation. Dem premature! Dem want to claim success when the journey just ah start.
Man can hope yes, but man muss evaluate milestones for achievement and honestly measure and evaluate them. Trust but verify mi seh. Give all ah dem the benefit of the doubt when they get responsibility, but dont tek yuh eye of the prize...if yuh mean Jamaica any good. Time fi sentiment long past.
Quite frankly, the demonstrated level shown in Jamaica so far is quite dibby-dibby. We need to raise the game.
No more nightmares of bangarang. Dem need to grow up!