Interesting that Tufton's PR juggernaut was futile
Of course it is. The discussion was about BOTH parties hyped up some of their people above what they were...and it boil down to I bad for Jamaica? How did you reach there??? How did Karl get in the discussion? You have issues I can't help you with. I forgive you.
Peer group? You are laughable. Me and Karl? Extremist? You sit there with your chuffed little self and come up with these statements? You didn't know who was bad for Jamaica before the elections?? The people of Jamaica have spoken and spoken loudly. Jamaica is for Jamaicans of ALL political persuasions. I am a proud citizen of the country of my birth. Are you?
A him did name Mexxx, yow me have him up, what happen to them nice Friday afternoon pictures you used to post...eeediat t'ing you a gwaan with nah lie.
Release the picture dem man for 2012Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
LOL. Better you go drink some tea and calm you nerves. My name has not changed since I started posting on this site and that is before you had to register. Whatever problems you have with MeXX, you and him can go sort it out.
Is who tell you mi nuh vote. Look like you really having one of your extremist episodes. Even responding to yourself. LOL