Interesting that Tufton's PR juggernaut was futile
?????????
Di ongly Spanish Town gunman I ever knew personally was Puppy String and. him dead long time go (killed by Bulbie dem seh). He was PNP too. I have met many PNP gunmen there, but I was not friends with ny of them.
I never knew or met a labourite gunman in Spanish though apparently there are nuff of them...like Satta John, for example.
What is craven is you drawing for this ridiculous accusation that has no basis in reality. I dont spend my time making up stupid allegations like this bout you. Infra dig, PEDESTRIAN stuff.
Mi neva si Willi post seh im an gunman ah fren...Juss Dippy... Dat all draw salary fram dem im seh.. "didn't evvybady?" suh im sehTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Rathhhhh,
Dat men mi have gunman fren???
On the ground info means underworld info??
Clansman being PNP is suddenly NOT common knowledge?
MDYADWL
You really losing yuh grip on reality, all ah drink mad puss ********!
Do better than that.
Mi fi stay thousands of miles away and have gunman fren.
Him muss think mi ah mafia or sumpen.
Him all ah seh mi have economic interests in election. Hahahahaha.
If ah laff in yah tiddeh.
Talk about clueless and clutching at straws.
It's just a misunderstandingTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
August 14th, 2010, 08:20 AM
Exile
Reggae Ambassador
Time to sterilize Spanish Town now...
....imagine we still a talk bout One Order and Clansman....and Dudus...bring back Adams and let him lead the task force....unnu real tink sey sm man can 'socialize'? Yu tink dem man dey want wake up a 'go a work' when dem can 'put down a wuk'? When dem can collect 'tax' instead a 'pay tax'?
Bring in the forces! We cant hv 2 more years of this.
Next stop May Pen.
Then Mobay.
Oh well, so much for critical thinking and healthy debate for the new year.
The most active thread for the year so far has also become the most ridiculous."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass