Interesting that Tufton's PR juggernaut was futile

Under mi skin? Mi think him is part of the extremist crew and bad for Jamaica. That simple. Mi already talk bout you enough time, till me see mi post them start disappear. LOL

LoL

Next thing dem aggo seh yuh name Willi.

MDYADWL

I saw what you saw a while back.

You are not allowed to be impartial or neutral (brap, brap, find gear bwoy) or criticize dem "side". Dem nuh want to address issues and DEMONSTRATED weaknesses shown by both sides. Dem gwaan like seh one side perfect and the other is the personification of evil. Nutten nuh guh suh!

Dem gwaan like this is a sporting contest and dat man must congratulate people for winning elections, rather than implementing workable policies that advance the nation. Dem premature! Dem want to claim success when the journey just ah start.

Man can hope yes, but man muss evaluate milestones for achievement and honestly measure and evaluate them. Trust but verify mi seh. Give all ah dem the benefit of the doubt when they get responsibility, but dont tek yuh eye of the prize...if yuh mean Jamaica any good. Time fi sentiment long past.

Quite frankly, the demonstrated level shown in Jamaica so far is quite dibby-dibby. We need to raise the game.

No more nightmares of bangarang. Dem need to grow up!
      How yuh ah cuss Ben suh?

Willi on the attack again. LOL

Forum lively...let all views contend

but wi nuh waan ear bout nuh puthy ar nuhbaddy Old Lady....strait

Originally posted by Me View Post
            Personal attack? As far as me concerned, you and Karl business bout party first and as such mi think unu bad fi Jamaica. Mi state that from long long long time. If you want to think it is an attack, then so be it.
            Granted I said in response to Lazie - some while past - that the PNP 'by any means' ...but that should not be taken literally as I quickly corrected.

It really meant the PNP is presently...and has always been our better option. It does not mean that could not change in the future.

I certainly never said - PARTY FIRST!
            Fact is, I have always said - Family first followed by country. I have never hidden that I am a TEAM person in personal life.

I most often allow acquintances and others to 'bax mi at least twice' before turning away...or hitting back. Most often I just turn away.

It is nonsense to claim or suggest I would put the PNP before Jamaica.

Thanks boss....it's really getting crazy here....all of us know you always advocated TEAM.

fi real. your team at all costs. LOL

Why yu following me around?

Figget bout the kunchy...what can you do for me...

dun write lang time.. implementation time now.. mek wi si if dem have likkle sense..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                        Bricky there lies the problem with Jamaica in a nut shell. Lazie analogy of the frog and the scorpion is so right on.... they dont get it...
                        "They" don't get it?? LOL

Very ironic that you address that to a self confessed & virulent practitioner of the venal philosophy you mention

It may be that you don't get it

lol !

Unnuh tek di Rum Bar talk to serious..

I am certainly a good and faithful son of Jamaica outside di Rum Bar diligently applying all my Diaspora training so one day unnuh can come back.. puthy !

what is this "Diaspora training" thing?? Never heard of it b4

Puthy i'm familiar with tho

As this so-called good and faithful servant of Jamaica...Will you be "working hard for the new government" as you proudly broadcast 4 years ago?? LOL

Ben ...doan tap atall!! woiiee mi belly!!

I will continue to work hard for Jamaica..

Wi leading di new horse to water.. mek wi si if it will drink...