yuh comparing Paulwell to Tufton ?

Yuh need help..

You need the help. It's not about the individuals themselves - it is about the deification...you need some remedial comprehension..Campion have dat?

which deification dat ?

Yuh mean under di PNP when yuh had God1, God2 and God3 ?

quite while you are behind...

Don't support it on either side...yu check out the remedial class yet?

...plus no bring dem kinda 'behind' talk to mi..

calm down comrade.. ah your time !

Exile blind when it come to JLP having a competent person in any govt position and then is quite "understanding" if there is a corrupt or incompetent PNP person in govt.

How did you arrive at that? Have I EVER said anything like that??? I am sure there are competent people on both sides just as there are over-hyped people. Try yu best.

It's everybody's time...don't get tie up with the politics...

...plus you have more to lose...or gain...

Bricky there lies the problem with Jamaica in a nut shell. Lazie analogy of the frog and the scorpion is so right on.... they dont get it...

is everybody time ???

How dat ? Ah suh di trough big ?

name the over-hyped on saayy.. the JLP side..

I mean we already know that Omar Davis was the Greatest Finance Minster Jamaica ever had.. suh Oliver Clarke tell wi.. and oddahs..

I can do this all day.. whap ! whap ! Stinging like a bee.. !

Jamaica is for Jamaicans. No time for idle chatter...gwaan go write yu proposal...

I'm sure you can...but you are late....Holness was over-hyped....along with a lot others who lost or barely scraped....you need the name and contact #s for a good doctor?...you need to change your meds...stop taking over the counter and taking bush medicine...get a good Rx...depression is not a good thing...and it can be treated...check thse out...The most popular types of antidepressants are called selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs). These include:
                                Fluoxetine (Prozac)
                                Citalopram (Celexa)
                                Sertraline (Zoloft)
                                Paroxetine (Paxil)
                                Escitalopram (Lexapro).

Take your pick.