The 'Shape-shifters'

• The 'Shape-shifters'

It is almost hilarious to read some of these writers in the newspapers today if it weren't so sad. Sad because they were afraid to say what they truly believed, what was plainly obvious but decided to play it safe or just literally sold their souls to the status quo. Watch how they shift shape from one end to the other...watch how they try to get in the 'good books'...or watch how they will now unveil their true colours - whether monochromatic or murky dirty grey 'objectivity'.

send mi yuh CV comrade.. Planning meeting tomorrow...

nuff food fi eat...

are we going to have to put up with this for the next 18 years?

it nuh start yet.. wait till wi fully buss !

powah !

are we going to have to put up with this for the next 18 years?
          Seemingly irrational, nonsensical and inane humor is a recommended coping strategy for Massive Trauma... that and the avoidance of artificial stimulants like...hmmm ...Lattes for example

Diarrhea is a common physical response too.. giving new meaning to Brown Man Time

Leff di man mek im grieve in his own inimitable fashion

no time for 'grieving'. nutting sweet like comrade trough !

can 'grieve' aftah belly full..

lol

lol
              Exhibit #17 in Coping Mechanism... and counting

lol
                How is that eyelash container project coming? Maybe you could ask Danville to join the enterprise he does have experience in getting things in and out of the country. Matter of fact so did Du... my look at the time. Maybe you guys could make the eyelash project part of JEEP.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  How is that eyelash container project coming? Maybe you could ask Danville to join the enterprise he does have experience in getting things in and out of the country. Matter of fact so did Du... my look at the time. Maybe you guys could make the eyelash project part of JEEP.
                  LOL

Muadib, you need to cool yourself. Don't mix me up in your pettiness.

Pettiness ?!

Is serious ting mi ah talk... wi need good people at di trough !

As chance would have it mi get direct access !

Ben there must be something you can take for your PES. Post Electoral Stress. I am beginning to worry. Next thing mi hear say you a walk New Kingston telling all and sundry that you are the Tai Chi grand chessmaster etc. Pace yourself this too shall past. PES is a heck of a thing.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Ben there must be something you can take for your PES. Post Electoral Stress. I am beginning to worry. Next thing mi hear say you a walk New Kingston telling all and sundry that you are the Tai Chi grand chessmaster etc. Pace yourself this too shall past. PES is a heck of a thing.
                          LOL PES-T -- The Tribal Edition

He was wrong with Olint and now again he was wrong with the four terms JLP government...first ever one term government since Universal Adult Suffrage in 1944.

It is either this behavior or what we see in the other Labourites who seek to chill out and soak in this humiliating loss..but he cant help himself he must chat even when he has nothing sensible to say which is the norm.

Yuh nuh hear seh mi a tek one position at di head of di Trough ??

Dat cure any stress !