It is almost hilarious to read some of these writers in the newspapers today if it weren't so sad. Sad because they were afraid to say what they truly believed, what was plainly obvious but decided to play it safe or just literally sold their souls to the status quo. Watch how they shift shape from one end to the other...watch how they try to get in the 'good books'...or watch how they will now unveil their true colours - whether monochromatic or murky dirty grey 'objectivity'.
The 'Shape-shifters'
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postare we going to have to put up with this for the next 18 years?
Diarrhea is a common physical response too.. giving new meaning to Brown Man Time
Leff di man mek im grieve in his own inimitable fashionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View Postno time for 'grieving'. nutting sweet like comrade trough !
can 'grieve' aftah belly full..
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Muadib View Postno time for 'grieving'. nutting sweet like comrade trough !
can 'grieve' aftah belly full..
lol
Originally posted by Rudi View PostHow is that eyelash container project coming? Maybe you could ask Danville to join the enterprise he does have experience in getting things in and out of the country. Matter of fact so did Du... my look at the time. Maybe you guys could make the eyelash project part of JEEP.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Ben there must be something you can take for your PES. Post Electoral Stress. I am beginning to worry. Next thing mi hear say you a walk New Kingston telling all and sundry that you are the Tai Chi grand chessmaster etc. Pace yourself this too shall past. PES is a heck of a thing.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostBen there must be something you can take for your PES. Post Electoral Stress. I am beginning to worry. Next thing mi hear say you a walk New Kingston telling all and sundry that you are the Tai Chi grand chessmaster etc. Pace yourself this too shall past. PES is a heck of a thing.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
He was wrong with Olint and now again he was wrong with the four terms JLP government...first ever one term government since Universal Adult Suffrage in 1944.
It is either this behavior or what we see in the other Labourites who seek to chill out and soak in this humiliating loss..but he cant help himself he must chat even when he has nothing sensible to say which is the norm.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.