In the early 199s there was the restaurant in MoBay called Diplomat where every one who was anyone or wanted to be anyone had to be seen at, even to drink ice water.
One day I was at some function and the owner was there and he was making some jokes about vaginas and was cracking himself up, one guy was standing to the side and his face was like stone, so I went over and asked him why he was so serious.
He looked at me seriously and said 'youth, (name of restaurant owner) is a gay man and he does not know the sweetnss of that thing, it is is nothing to joke about, I love it to much to make joke about it.'
So unnu can gwaan talk bout puthy and make joke bout it, if unnu really know how good it was.......
One day I was at some function and the owner was there and he was making some jokes about vaginas and was cracking himself up, one guy was standing to the side and his face was like stone, so I went over and asked him why he was so serious.
He looked at me seriously and said 'youth, (name of restaurant owner) is a gay man and he does not know the sweetnss of that thing, it is is nothing to joke about, I love it to much to make joke about it.'
So unnu can gwaan talk bout puthy and make joke bout it, if unnu really know how good it was.......