Ben yuh did say Bruce

You way pass suspect, you have been found wanting and convicted long time

at least mi is not one lyad like yuh !

LOL! Poor thing. Reduced to name calling, where is the self styled analytical thinker, the election loss shake you up that much...after all you can always resort to taking a holiday in Europe from your Olint earnings...oops...that gone too...

Name calling ? But if yuh lie... yuh nuh one lyad ?

Why would I leave yard when PNP trough ready fi dip innah ?!

Milk drinking time !

Look like yu contract run out..... cancelled?

is now contrac ah guh run !

it tun up !

lol !

Oh because of the new dispensation? I'm so happy for you Ben, you may even get a Cabinet job? You go g...Maudib!

One ting bout di PNP.. undah dem food eat left right and centah !

Is ongly who get leff wid di bill haffi fret..

Ben, yuh sound nervous. Nuh care what yuh time is now expired. Granted if yuh have something solid as JLP PSM will listen. Just use the "fire truck" episode as example. Forget it if you are just coming with pork though.

Nervous ?

Mussi nervous anticipation yuh sensing... lol !

Yuh tink is ongly JLP realize seh Silicon Valley Economist ah di real deal ?

Dem dun program lang time.. yuh nuh hear mi seh Planning Comittee meeting tidday ?

Powah !