Call me Nostrildamus

• Call me Nostrildamus

but I see a serious JLP leadership war in the next three years...Tufton and Montaque were asked to subject their ambitions for the 'greater good' so Anjuh could win the election and secure another five years

After this backsiding however, all gloves are off..no more Mr nice guy..to quote Bunting

Its the JLP ....lol ...whada yuh xpect......WAR , KICK OFF FACE, TIEF & MORE TIEF, GANGSTER PARTY.

Naaah Holness safe...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Safe?. The guy got the leadership through inheritance, and lead the party to a trouncing. How can he justify being the party leader?. Aren't we a democracy and our political organizations are organized around democratic principles?. Well, maybe not a democracy, but at least a pseudodemocracy, or quasi-democracy.

I see you have a "nose" for these things... LOL

You calling the man odoriferous?

de man seh "call me NOSTRILdamus"... wha dat mean? muss have a nose fi dem ting deh... LOL

Means he "can smell the future". I think he coined a nice term there....

Can he "smell" the lottery numbers? Or the horse races?

However, the Urban Dictionary has other meanings...which is it Peter-R??

1. Nostrildamus
                  The act of ejaculating into your partner's mouth during oral sex, followed by tickling her or him (hopefully her, or else you're a gay) so much so that the ejaculate is expelled through the nostrils of the partner in much the same way that milk comes out of your nose when laughing.
                  I totally pulled a Nostrildamus on Christina Saturday night!
                  buy nostrildamus mugs & shirts

2. nostrildamus
                  a coke head that can see into the future... and guess what he sees?
                  nostrildamus looks into the future and sees another line of coke.

3. nostrildamus
                  A girl or guy with an extremely large nose.
                  She has a hot as$, but is a definate "Nostrildamus!"

...rahtid! nevah knew dat! number 1 is wikkid!!! no wonder de man name "Sickko" LOL

Tufton and Montaque

dem have seat? LOL

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                        However, the Urban Dictionary has other meanings...which is it Peter-R??

1. Nostrildamus
                        The act of ejaculating into your partner's mouth during oral sex, followed by tickling her or him (hopefully her, or else you're a gay) so much so that the ejaculate is expelled through the nostrils of the partner in much the same way that milk comes out of your nose when laughing.
                        I totally pulled a Nostrildamus on Christina Saturday night!
                        buy nostrildamus mugs & shirts

2. nostrildamus
                        a coke head that can see into the future... and guess what he sees?
                        nostrildamus looks into the future and sees another line of coke.

3. nostrildamus
                        A girl or guy with an extremely large nose.
                        She has a hot as$, but is a definate "Nostrildamus!"

Yu haffi stop dis laugh and roll ting fi 2012 yu hear boss....whoeee...mi know Sickko in a good mood these days...hence the liberty taking...some others could make milk sour...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Yu haffi stop dis laugh and roll ting fi 2012 yu hear boss....whoeee...mi know Sickko in a good mood these days...hence the liberty taking...some others could make milk sour...
                            fi reel puppa...mek mi crawl back inna mi shell... mi nuh waan nutten kick off an spwile di New Year vibes

Can't swile...a pure positivity mi deal with...and humour...who no hv sense of humour....lol....