My friends

• My friends

As we close 2011, let me wish you and yours a peaceful (if you so choose) and safe celebrations later and may 2012 bring you and your all the dreams and hopes your heart desire and may the success you worked for and earned will come flooding in.

God bless you all

Yuh goin talk back to me in 2012 or yuh still a guh malice me?

LOL. The forum on fire today.

Move you dutty...Ooops...LOL...everything criss Brickie, I understand you were under pressure when you saw your beloved JLP going down the drain and resorted to your baser instincts but there is a shred of good in all of us and you were man enough to come back when others were hiding or getting their beauty sleep

Enjoy boss and stay far from the gun salutes at the dance later

I hope we raise the standard next year, respect our fellow posters opinion, agree to disagree and defend your posts with pride, be man enough to say the next man has a point , and leggo di almshouse.

Happy & prosperous new year to all.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just asking the tough questions Sickko...anyway...good to see you responding to my posts again...unnuh too touchy round here man...besides you won

Happy new year to all and nuff health and strength to everybody and their family. Bricky, Ben and Lazie all the best for the new year.

What did I win? Jamaica and democracy won boss, we cant go on in this foolish attitude about winning elections, it is bigger than winning elections and the JLP does not seem to have realised that since 1944.

Holness is weak and he had to keep the likes of Mike Henry, Vaz and Robertson even when they were albatrosses around the JLP necks as they would win their seats and give them a chance to form the next government

also his naming Shahine a minister sent a message that he was hugging up corruption

Sickko...have a Happy New Year