• Wait, its 3:35am in the morning in Jamaica now

9:35 am here.

Where are all the posters...dont tell me unno all gone to bed?

Mi nuh hear seh man an man obliged to forego sleep and be up and posting at all hours. Who needs sleep?

Or is it dat unno love run off unno mouth!

Where is Mo?

Anybody have him BB pin code?

Surely he cant be asleep, couldnt be!

Ok We believe you now, you were sleeping during the election results in Ja

But where is Mo?

Where is Mo?

Anybody have him BB pin code?

Surely he cant be asleep, couldnt be!
          Naw, him sleeping, election done. You were not sleeping during the election count you were in shock!

Really, and your telescopic eyes told you that? You can see over 5,000 miles away?

I went to bed after 1am. Go check my post count. I even showed the same Mosiah where to look for live election results and he said no thanks to that site...

I do have a life you know....but carry on believing what you wish.

I certainly aint doing backflips over Portia's win and would not for Andrew either.

Storm ah come, so hurry up wid the carnival.

LOL. Willi on the attack. Look like them press your button.

9:35 am here.

Where are all the posters...dont tell me unno all gone to bed?

Mi nuh hear seh man an man obliged to forego sleep and be up and posting at all hours. Who needs sleep?

Or is it dat unno love run off unno mouth!
                Willi..doan tap atall!!! Woiiee mi Belly!!

Yuhzimmi!

LoL

New year a come...time fi new almshouse.