You all know what time it is in here now????

• You all know what time it is in here now????

It's 2:44am!!!!! Unnu tink mi have time fi post???? I'm going to sleep!!!

Guh ah yu bed.

Yuh wife soon cuff yuh!

???

I hope you made your New Years Resolution:
        "I will not stir up trouble"... repeat,
        "I will not stir up trouble"... now gwaan a yuh bed! LOL

Willi, you not going out tonight? muss be time to step if you celebrating the arrival of 2012...

Peter-R, it couldn't be me yu talking to? Yu don't know how to use the threaded post?

that is for all the "trouble-makers" and would be TMs on the forum... 2012 will be peace and love... no kickin of man when dem on de groun ( even if dem foul you first), otherwise is red card! nuh true? LOL

You know I'm a skillful balla (not boasting about those elegant, one-touch true passes yesterday), not into the kick face...technical foul maybe...never a trouble maker...

Just came back about 20 mins ago (cross di border in France). Happy, happy New year!!!

Bonne annee alors! (sorry bout the missing accent)

Merci bien!
                      De vous la meme chose...