The Election been run and

• The Election been run and

the winner crowned, it has been very peaceful (which brings joy to my heart) where adversaries argue about each sides advantages and disadvantages without malice or hatred. The PNP have won; the people have spoken. There is one policy that MUST be kept in place and it is the process by which the dollar is being stabilized, which is imperative in any economy. Portia will lead us for at least five (5) years, she will now get at least a term to implement her ideas and philosophy. I wish her well. The road will be rocky, but I believe certain policies are currently in place that the Government can retain and improve upon if they are truly dedicated to the people of Jamaica and the island’s return to ‘No problem man’. Mi jus waan wi nice again irrespective ah who, kah mi love it bad. Well done PNP.

I keep hearing about programs the JLP have left in place. I would love to hear the names of these programs...no! no! ...not those started before the PNP left office in 2007!

Yuh alrite, myYout? Never see suh much Queen's English in your post dem yet!

The man meds mash up. LOL