What's the name of the PNP past minister of finance?

• What's the name of the PNP past minister of finance?

I think he has a PhD (like every Jamaican in leadership

Was he re-elected?

My personal view was that he was a financial dunce: not much hope if he resumes economic leadership.
    Last edited by HL; December 30, 2011, 03:21 PM.

Omar Davies, yes he was reelected but hardly unlikely he will be the Min of Finance this time around, peter Phillips will take over.

Davies is on his way out by the way Mark Golding will take over for him in the constituency before the next two years

very good!

Brown Man Time !!!

you sound subdued maudib.

I am thinking that if the results were reversed...your megaphone would be in front of your face.....

Admire your grace though.

easy to be graceful when di Milk truck pull up !

...and here I am thinking that you were lactose intolerant.

Jink milk yes bass...nuh badda count no cow..!!

They all have PhDs. Seems to be the latest fashion craze in Jamaica. The only problem very few perform at PhD level in Jamaica.

you think Mark Golding strong enuff for South ST Andrew?

Or black enuff?

it nuh matter if him black or white................Jungle is a ruff place

Omar Davies, yes he was reelected but hardly unlikely he will be the Min of Finance this time around, peter Phillips will take over.

Davies is on his way out by the way Mark Golding will take over for him in the constituency before the next two years
                        The need to send Peter back to National Security. We need more MOUs, to trao and extradite some politicians and we need to clean up Mo Bay and Spanish Town gunmen.

He has been there for a long time and is being groomed, once the Dons accept him who can touch him?

but him look "soft"..................but looks can be deceiving....... WISH HIM THE BEST still

Omar look tough to you?