this election proves...

I already explained... incumbents losing after the Global recession was already the established trend... in the Jamaican environment.. only way to counter that is with bollo work and short term feel good...

JLP came straight.. bitter pill.. no run wid it... PNP took advantage and did what they do best... pander.. rob from Peter to pay Paul..

Ok denial,lets see how that plays out in 18 years.

Pace yuhself yuh ave a long wait.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol... funnee

lol.. funnee

Ok denial,lets see how that plays out in 18 years.

Pace yuhself yuh ave a long wait.
            Nuh worry..mi tink im ave experience inna dat 18 year pacing

did you vote?

Damn the contempt for your fellow Jamaicans is just dripping off your mouth...how do you manage to even live here..why not go somewhere else where you can live among your peers and not have to lower yourself...

So dunce Portia outwitted the erudite Andrew...???