Not my cross to bear or my fight to fight...me jus a work wit di system...came to back to Jamaica full of ******** & vinegar...dat changed real quick...work wid it...
Useful indicators
that would not be good news at all..but not surprising....only so if the big man himself was touchedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
So Brick you are part of the problem, that hopefully will be rooted out.
Still my RBYZSC brethren though..haha.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
ok when I see him next I'll inquire about that particular anecdoteTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
If i am part of the problem then every businessperson on this island worth anything is also part of the problem...me nuh fi live in big house pon the hill and send my pickney go Hillel too? Farrin mek unnuh saaf like parridge ehh man...
Wow had such high hopes. Well is so yaad run either yuh get wid di program or be a Martyr. I guess CG chose life. I can check to verify though. Mi know Ja an know how ja run, so when mi talk mi nah talk juss fi talk sake.
Ja need some more treaties with the US.
No...yuh ah Fryas... too low level
Snappa Fish wi sehTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Well yuh honest and yes of course , but at what cost to our nations moral fibric.Boss trust mi , mi understand ,mi ave brethren dem inna it to, Big man tings, mi know a suh it set but dat affi change.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.