Useful indicators

You might be a credible source of info , but your presentation of said info might reek of bias, thus clouding an unbiased presentation.

Like mi say even if it true, Jamaica must set up a system of checks and balances and that is the sole reason our constitution is broke.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This too serious to joke about...unfortunately.

I cant even raise a smile. Perimeter breached and we exposed to the Huns and Vandals.

your source knows who the ultimate beneficiary of the bribe was with certainty?

Case disappear and clown bwoy a chat foolishness...a wha do dem man yah man?

Well, when I am getting the same story from 2 unrelated sources, I start to get worried.

I only mentioned this in private before, for the very reason you said, but now man ah seh dem see with them own eyes and the first source was VERY credible and completely NON-tribal ( a Social Contrak man really). THAT men mi start buss cold sweat.

Barbarians (Barbadians) at the gate?
            Last edited by Willi; December 31, 2011, 01:47 PM.

Suh it go Willi...yuh work wit it or eat chicken back...mi nuh like chicken back...

Dippy yuh ah look notice tudeh?? Yuh did deh pon "Chris" payroll?? Mi did ear dat... ah choo ? Could be an unsubstantiated anecdote doh

A suggestion:

Mek dem (OCG/DPP/Gov of BOJ/ etc) guh face parliament like 4 times a year and get grilling (equal time from both parties and mek the senators come if dem want to). Minimum 3 hours each time and televise it to the public. What is in darkness will come out to light...

You could set up one million checks and balances...man a mek $10,000 JA per week...easy pickings...

Yuh did deh pon "Chris" payroll??
                      Who wasn't? Cho...yuh live in central ac too long my yute...yuh figget how the system run...he who plays by the rules eat chicken back...chat bout...mi not even vex...comrades back in powr mean nuff hustling can gwaan...chat bout...gwaan eat yuh seedless grapes and stay outta black people business

Not sure, but it must go high to get the desired result (OCG backing off). Also, the source said CG not OCG. Dem seh dem faith in humanity got shaken.

I stlll dont want to believe, just like Americans nuh want believe that there is more to 911 than the official story. If yuh believe, you are challenged to do something about it.

Those anecdotes are quite possibly true and bear watching...but I hear rumours inna Jamaica til mi tiyad.. show mi di money mi seh

True but are you/we comfortable with it ? What can be done (penalties) to deter it or keep it in check *(manageble levels).

I agree man aguh try tief regardless.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh I see Dippy ...you were/are on "Chris" dem payroll...thanks for that nice info nugget.. dat definitely back up yuh criminal bona fides...Noice!!

Plus anedda disclosure...you consider yourself a "Black person" .. or is it Chris' business you refer to that I should keep out of?
                              Last edited by Don1; December 31, 2011, 01:50 PM.

Agree 100% Willi