The JLP, GOP, Gaddafi and Mubarak are all alike

• The JLP, GOP, Gaddafi and Mubarak are all alike

They just can't relate to the common man.
    I am in no way saying they are all alike in their actions but from a perception point of view they all have that in common.

I spoke last night with plenty friends and family both here and in JA and we all drew the same conclusion.

When will the JLP realize that they are still percieved as the money man party, DK beating Kerr says it all about what happened yesterday.

dem need bout 20 Darryl Vaz.. talk about relating to the common man !

Money-man party or party of thieves?. Probably more like the latter.

dem need bout 20 Darryl Vaz.. talk about relating to the common man !

He's more noted for relations with young girls isn't he

Very uncommon

He's more noted for relations with young girls isn't he

Very uncommon
          LOL!! How in the world that man is still on the streets I don't know, I guess having a name and a powerfull father keeps you out of jail.

yuh have a point.. him seh him nuh play 2 innah cash pot !

lol !

Reggaedoc...all ah dem tief... you might be right with respect to degree...maybe.

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
                LOL!! How in the world that man is still on the streets I don't know, I guess having a name and a powerfull father keeps you out of jail.
                Yes..in Jamaica it does

lol !

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
                    LoL - what about having Abe Dabdoub as an uncle