Crash Program tuh di Wirl !

LOL..... stay strong ,Ben reshape that party , we need a viable opposition.

Holness struck a chord with transparency , Jamaicans from all classes can relate to it , seize it push for the OCG powers constitutional change of seperation of certain powers and you have a good shot at being back in power.

The people demand it , playing that elitist card has no place in Jamaican politics, this election has proved it.

The PNP will screw it up , all the sh*tstem is in place for it , you guys did not change a thing, I doubt they will change a damm thing.

Transparency has to have teeth, not lip service.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

by dat time is straight whiskey mi deh pon !

Wait Ben, Hanover, pretty gal Paula live ah St James, how she coming along? Did yuh get any part of the $20M smackaroos?

Support Jamaica, drink Rhum, fifth columnist...

yuh ah joke.. Crash program people haffi spen di money !

Last night wi put in place di plan.. Eyelash !! Di weave market cornah but Eyelash ah di next lick !!

One 20ft containah ah eyelash and yuh good fi bout 5 year !

Rum ? nuh Trinidad dat ?

yuh ah joke.. Crash program people haffi spen di money !

Last night wi put in place di plan.. Eyelash !! Di weave market cornah but Eyelash ah di next lick !!

One 20ft containah ah eyelash and yuh good fi bout 5 year !
                LOL

Don1 me a tell yuh , be prepared for 5 years of this multiply x 100, yuh neva know Ben , when di site Buss , or from di old site.

Dis bredda going tek it to heights , whey Lazie can only dream of.

Bendaffi unleashed....as of 12/30/11...lord give us strength.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

nah man nuh fret... nuf work fi duh..mi ah look fi mi Holland Jersey... have one get tuggeddah tonight.. innah di HEART...

Mi haffi practice mi lines....

Powah !

DWL!

Pace yuhself, Ben!

dem invite mi.. mi haffi respand..

Tun up di ting !

is bare hungry belly undah di JLP.. get wha ?!

is now money ah guh run !

Tun it up !

maudib, welcome back... i was getting a tad concerned about your sudden disappearance... there is much work to do for jamaica... hope you and your folks will cooperate and not hate... progress wi seh... the people have spoken... you can blame this resounding rejection at the feet of the grandlyad, the arrogant puppeteer, bruce gelding...

tyad if count cow.. time fi eat food.. nuff food fi eat undah PNP !

Powah !