Love Latte & Bruce

Lie Like Bruce? Loser Like Bruce?

Either will work for me

Lie Like Bruce ah it dat!... dat werk

Wen yuh fine one man like dat juss gi im di designation

Plus lawya specialize inna dat anyway

52.8 % turnout ..............JLP propaganda

600,000 voted in 2007

870,000 voted in 2011

6000 less for the JLP this time around

54,000 more for the PNP cpmpared to 2007

dont be fooled by percentage..............almost all who voted in 07 did again now.........and about 200,000 plus new voters did

u have to look deeper when u are analyzing

btw u nuh see MUtty perkings turn eidiat yesterday LOL all a call the new years weekend..............EASTER weekend.................not to mention the 2 gurl froM nationwide DWL
            Last edited by Skeng DX; December 31, 2011, 06:42 AM.

Dont know if you are old enough to remember the female tv reporter who was assigned to the JLP headquarters for the election prior to 2007 and when they joined her live the girl was in tears, bawling down the place.

After the 2007 election, it was the biggest mass exodus from the news rooms I ever saw as so many journalists became PR people for Ministries and it made you wonder if that had anything to do with how slanted the news leading into the election had been.

Mutty nuh just tun fool, Mutty has been senile for a long time..I recall going to the studios years ago and he had to be reading with a big magnifying glass as his sight had been failing along with his mind.

150 spoil ballot(the box with the election day workers) for the PNP in BARTLET area......................bartlet won by apprx... 160 after official count