• bartlet TUFTON AND JAMES

SO CLOSE...............dem shoulda lose

Barlett shocked me, earlier Thursday I heard the youth say he was gong to win and we all had a big laugh as we thought..yeah, you and which army as we thought Bartlett had it locked...I hope Stewie stay and work and he will win it next time

dem all shudda shame... james may be out via extradition... dat man nuh deserve fi be inna parliament... tufton an bartlett cannot be comfortable despite dem wins... dem deh pon shaky ground...

so much fi all de tourists dem who a enjoy jamaica but de people nah reap nuh benefit... mobay, ochi, hanover and negril local people a suffer...

Neva waan talk it but members of his constituency did ah set fi him. This was what I got in May when I was out there. He is lucky that he won.

Tufton surprised me. The recount may do him in. This Portia factor is something to be very afraid of.

Even Holness was in trouble at one point.

Patrick Roberts........mek them lose that seat.......................if you remember even the "dons" them who live round the area never want him there..............but PJ and now Portia keep "forcing" him on the people

Yes dont want him in Parliament at all

Can anyone confirm or deny that after an official recount this morning Audley Shaw lost his seat?

LOL! Doubt that very much..not sure how much he won by but that is one of the safe seats I would bet

Plus the recount today wont end till about Monday

LOL! Doubt that very much..not sure how much he won by but that is one of the safe seats I would bet

Plus the recount today wont end till about Monday
                  ok thanks, I was just walking the streets in Christiana and that's what I hear people saying

Are people voting against Bartlett/Tufton or are they voting against the JLP?

48% turnout.. figure it out..

Pace yuhself!

And try and be more honest wid yuhself too. I know it hard. Unnu kinda brucegoldious from long time!

Honesty? from where? Him have fi him LLB long time before Holness got his

Big man i have heard every kind of rumours and if you listen to PNP ppl you will think they won all 63 seats while JLP people are saying the recounts are turning up some terrific numbers...when you get the truth, you get a vastly different scenario.

Went to my friends cambio to get some US$ and he told me Heroy Clarke in Central St James got 13 votes that he did not get last night when he lost by 72 votes and had many boxes to come.

When I called the campaign manager for the PNP guy he told me the PNP man had picked up three new votes and the JLP two new votes and the PNP guys was still ahead by 65 votes when they stopped counting for today.

Silly season will go on until the end of the counting Saturday night or maybe go on till Tuesday.

LLB?