Sincerity is from the heart..you can't fake it...

• Sincerity is from the heart..you can't fake it...

...you can't pretend...

True words.

You damn curry drinker. Congratulations!

I think the Jamaican people have shown all the haters what love is....despite all the negativity and demonizing..

Congratulate the Jamaican people....it's their victory...I think though PNP government should remove all tax and tariffs from seedless grapes and a/cs.lol.

....and lift the scrappy ban too? If I laff I dead to rahtid.

aaah Jah people, boss Jah people.

Leave Scrappy out of this..de man lose him seat and all dat money and now no job....

Dont forget, Scrappy got to his lofty status with PNP assistance. Jamaica is very small and connected. He will do well.

I say Scrappy for CG!

That is the ultimate alms house.

...but he bit off more than he could chew...never listen to your own press...

scrappy in one swoop ruin him owna career... cant see him getting any appointment from this govt... all de woman from caymanas... de whole a dem get greedy and think it was gwine be a jlp victory because dem fall fi bruce and him talk bout youth leadership and andrew was to lead de way... what dem all fail tuh realize was dat de jamaican people wasn't gwine get tricked by bruce again...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                            .. what dem all fail tuh realize was dat de jamaican people wasn't gwine get tricked by bruce again...
                            Yuh rite.....now dem gwine get trick by Portia

afta portia nuh believe seh shi smarta dan everybaddie else... ongle bruce did tink dem way deh... portia nuh believe her hype...